Can you delete the "DEFAULT" bucket

#1

Is there any reason for the default bucket to be on a server? Can you delete it? or would that lead to some unforseen issues

#2

@Keith_Lubell Feel free to delete the default bucket and create your own bucket

#3

Cool. Thanks I was hoping it was not special in any way