"Cleanup Required" error when attempting to delete cloud

I sometimes get “Cleanup Required” message when trying to delete cloud. Why does this happen?

Hello Shashtel,
“Cleanup Required” status means that all of the resources associated with the connected cloud were deleted, except for the cloud stack that was used to establish the initial connection. When the connected cloud’s status changes to “Cleanup Required” , the cloud stack itself is ready to be deleted in your cloud provider. You can refer to this link for step-by-step guidelines with detailed information: https://docs.couchbase.com/cloud/clouds/manage-clouds.html#procedure-2