couchbase-lite-C unable to build library on windows

I am very new to couchbase database, i love couchbase lite specially for its offline data storage features, i am planning to use couchbase-lite-cgo but to build this i need to have build the C library libCouchbaseLiteC

I am unable to build this library With CMake on Windows, i am following the step y step process all mentioned below for detailed understanding if i am missing anything or doing any step wrong, please help me to solve this.

Dependencies which are required to install couchbase-lite-C

My OS: Microsoft Windows [Version 10.0.18362.657]

Working directory: E:\GOLANG\src\mateors\gpstracker\couchbaselite

gcc --version
gcc (Rev2, Built by MSYS2 project) 9.2.0
Copyright (C) 2019 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
This is free software; see the source for copying conditions. There is NO
warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

cmake --version
cmake version 3.16.4

make --version
GNU Make 4.3

ICU libraries:
I am using windows i don’t have it (i think its not required for windows)

Step-1:
Clone the repo using the following git command
git clone GitHub - couchbase/couchbase-lite-C: C language bindings for the Couchbase Lite embedded NoSQL database engine

Cloning into ‘couchbase-lite-C’…
remote: Enumerating objects: 148, done.
remote: Counting objects: 100% (148/148), done.
remote: Compressing objects: 100% (94/94), done.
remote: Total 2444 (delta 62), reused 105 (delta 46), pack-reused 2296
Receiving objects: 100% (2444/2444), 1.35 MiB | 309.00 KiB/s, done.
Resolving deltas: 100% (1746/1746), done.

Step-2:
cd /couchbase-lie-C

Step-3:
git checkout -b fix/ci_windows_etc

Step-4:
Check out submodules (recursively)
$ git submodule update --init --recursive

Step-5:
Run the shellscript build.sh using the following command

$ bash build.sh

above command ending with the following output: