Data flagged for deletion


#1

When a deletion query is executed in couchbase it flags the resulting documents for deletion.

https://developer.couchbase.com/documentation/server/3.x/developer/dev-guide-3.0/delete-info.html

Is there a way to stop the process and remove this flag?

I have a backup with this data flagged but when I restore it it just takes the data that wasn’t marked for deletion.

Thanks