Removing user permissions


#1

Can you remove channels and roles from a user inside the sync function? Or do you need to use the admin API?


#2

You can’t remove channels and roles that have been granted to the user via the admin API (“admin” channels and roles). However, channels and roles that were granted by a previous revision of the document can be revoked simply by not granting that access in the current revision of the document.