Spring Boot + Couchbase + Json web token

Please can any one tell me how to implement jwt using spring boot and couchbase.I am new to Couchbase .

Hi Nilay, welcome to the Couchbase community. I’d love to help, but your question is very vague. Can you explain what you’re trying to do with Couchbase and JSON web tokens?
Thanks,
David

Sure , Thank you for helping me out.
Actually i want to implement a microservice where user login and registration is one of rest based service in it.

I tried to implement one but got following error while debugging the project ,