Why C#.NET Query gives "Fatal" status most of the time?

Hello All,

I am new in Couchbase and want to execute a Group By query on database. I have created an MVC application using C#.NET. Below is the code snippet:

> var config = new ClientConfiguration
> {
>     Servers = new List<Uri>
>   {
>        new Uri("http://172.18.109.151:8091/pools"),
>        new Uri("http://172.18.109.81:8091/pools"),
>        new Uri("http://172.18.109.46:8091/pools"),
>        new Uri("http://172.18.109.60:8091/pools"),
>        new Uri("http://172.18.109.80:8091/pools")
>   },
>     UseSsl = false,
>     DefaultOperationLifespan = 8100000,
>     BucketConfigs = new Dictionary<string, BucketConfiguration>
>                   {
>                     {"NLA-testing", new BucketConfiguration
>                     {
>                       BucketName = "NLA-testing",
>                       UseSsl = false,
>                       Password = "",
>                       DefaultOperationLifespan = uint.MaxValue,
>                       PoolConfiguration = new PoolConfiguration
>                       {
>                         MaxSize = 10,
>                         MinSize = 5,
>                         SendTimeout = int.MaxValue, // this value wa
>                       }
>                     }}}
> };

> using (Cluster cls = new Cluster(config))
> {
>     using (var buc = cls.OpenBucket("NLA-testing"))
>     {
>         string AggQuery = "SELECT Status.StatusCode, Status.Detail, Status.Meaning, COUNT(*) AS count FROM `NLA-testing` where  (Status.StatusCode is not missing and Status.Detail is not missing and Status.Meaning is not missing)GROUP BY Status.StatusCode, Status.Detail, Status.Meaning";
>         var AggResult = buc.Query<dynamic>(AggQuery);
>         foreach (var row in AggResult.Rows)
>         {
>             if (row["StatusCode"] != null)